Meet the Governors

Mrs Paulina Wieczorek

Chair of Governors

Reverend Peter Powell

Vice Chair of Governors
Local Authority

Mrs Candice Regan


Mrs Stacey Hudson

Staff Governor

Mrs April Banton

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Cath Reay

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Kaye Musgrave

Parent Governor

Mrs Stacey Sanderson

Parent Governor

Miss Zoe Stagg

Clerk to the Governors